Shipping Policy

The processing time for orders is up to 5 business days. After that, the delivery time depends on the destination country. Please keep in mind that during holidays, this time may vary. Thank you for your patience.

Countries  Delivery time Flat rate Free shipping over
US 10-15 days 6.99 USD 49 USD
UK 7-12 days
6.99 USD
49 USD
Canada & Australia 12-15 days
6.99 USD
49 USD

France, Italy, Germany, 








New Zealand


10-15 days
6.99 USD
49 USD



15-25 days 6.99 USD 49 USD

Greece, Ireland, 

Sweden, Finland

15-20 days 6.9 USD 49 USD

15-20 days

8.99 USD
59 USD
Peru, Chile

15-20 days

8.99 USD
59 USD
15-20 days
14.99 USD 79 USD

 20-35 days

8.99 USD 59 USD

20-25 days

6.99 USD 49 USD
Philippines, Vietnam, Singapore, 
South Korea, Japan
10-15 days 6.99 USD 49 USD
United Arab Emirates (Dubai only)
10-15 days 8.99 USD 59 USD
10-15 days 8.99 USD 59 USD
Cyprus 15-20 days 8.99 USD 59 USD


 If you order multiple styles, your order may ship in multiple parts. You will receive your tracking number once your styles have been shipped.

You may be charged import duties and taxes by your local customs authority when your parcel is received in your country. Halibuy is not responsible for any import charges. Please note, if you decide not to pay import taxes or duties and choose to reject the parcel, you will not be refunded for your order.

Items are shipped via different couriers depending on the destination country. The buyer is responsible to provide an address that these carriers recognize as a deliverable address. Unfortunately, we have no control over the shipment once a package departs our warehouse. If there are any issues with delivery for reasons out of our control (address provided to us is not accurate, issues within the shipping company, etc.) we are not responsible for shipping delays.

Below you can view all the countries we currently ship to.

  1. Australia
  2. Austria
  3. Belgium
  4. Brazil
  5. Canada
  6. Denmark
  7. Finland
  8. France
  9. Germany
  10. Greece
  11. Hong Kong
  12. Hungary
  13. Ireland
  14. Israel
  15. Italy
  16. Japan
  17. Korea
  18. Luxembourg
  19. Malaysia
  20. Mexico
  21. Netherlands
  22. New Zealand
  23. Norway
  24. Poland
  25. Portugal
  26. Russia
  27. Saudi Arabia
  28. Singapore
  29. Spain 
  30. Sweden
  31. Switzerland
  32. Thailand 
  33. Turkey
  34. Ukraine
  35. The United Kingdom
  36. The United States
  37. Vietnam